Ansatte

Daglig Leder
Jan Gunnar Kallevik
Tlf: 907 96 500
jan.gunnar.kallevik@vardenbil.no
Salgsansvarlig Mitsubishi
Steinar Jensen 
Tlf: 909 74 600 
steinar@vardenbil.no
Salgsansvarlig Kia
Geir Atle Bjerkeli Hansen
Tlf: 997 17 519
geir.atle.hansen@vardenbil.no
Salgsansvarlig Renault
Vidar Dvergsnes
Tlf: 996 29 369
vidar@vardenbil.no
Selger 
Gunn Elisabeth Glette
Tlf: 905 26 100
gunn.glette@vardenbil.no
Delelager
Stig Pettersen
Tlf: 903 60 656
stig.pettersen@vardenbil.no
Delelager
Jan Sverre Knutsen 
Tlf: 904 12 034
jan.sverre.knutsen@vardenbil.no
Delelager  
Jarle Djønne 

Tlf: 474 51 767 
jarle@vardenbil.no
Garanti
Cato Pettersen
Tlf: 950 73 585
cato.pettersen@vardenbil.no
Verksmester 
Trond Baustad 
Tlf: 474 53 680 
trond.baustad@vardenbil.no

Kundemottaker 
Tim Haidar
Tlf: 90 41 44 91 
tim.haider@vardenbil.no

Kundemottaker 
Marceli Zaremba
Tlf: 96 09 12 75
marceli.zaremba@vardenbil.no